Charmaine Olivia

Charmaine Olivia is an amazing portrait artist an I love looking at her pieces. Ophelia is my favourite, I love her unconditionally (I need to buy a print for my wall).

Charmiane-Olivia-Artist-CharmaineandOphelia-10

Ophelia

These are some images from here latest collection, Muses.

Charmiane-Olivia-Artist-Violet-8

Violet

Charmiane-Olivia-Artist-Sunflower-eyes-6

Sunflower Eyes

Charmiane-Olivia-Artist-Muses-9

Halcyon

Charmiane-Olivia-Artist-1

Emoji Flowers

Charmiane-Olivia-Artist-Charcoalandroses-2

Charcoal and Roses

Charmiane-Olivia-Artist-Evelyn-4

Evelyn

And a few others. To see more of Charmaine’s work click here.
Shop
Facebook
Instagram
Tumblr
Twitter

Charmiane-Olivia-Artist-Loose-Lines-5

Loose Lines

Charmiane-Olivia-Artist-Rose-7

Rose

Charmiane-Olivia-Artist-Athena-3

         Athena

