March 10

Megan Massacre

Born and raised in East Philadelphia, Megan Massacre, tattooist, model, DJ and TV personality is one of the most famous women in the Tattoo industry. Megan has been tattooing since 2004 and is currently tattooing at the infamous “The Wooster St Social Club” as seen on NY Ink.

During my ventures on Sunday I visited the Tattoo Expo in Sydney where I saw Megan creating her art and I do have to say that I was a little star struck. Maybe next time she is here I will be lucky enough to be tattooed by her.

Here are some images of her amazing work.

MeganMassacre-tattooist-1

MeganMassacre-tattooist-2

MeganMassacre-tattooist-3

MeganMassacre-tattooist-4 MeganMassacre-tattooist-5

MeganMassacre-tattooist-6

MeganMassacre-tattooist-7

MeganMassacre-tattooist-8

MeganMassacre-tattooist-9

MeganMassacre-tattooist-10

MeganMassacre-tattooist-11

You can see more of Megan and her work on the following links:
Website
Facebook.
Instagram
Twitter

Photo’s via her Website and Instagram

