Guy Mckinley

One of my favourite artists is Guy McKinley. So much so that my first large tattoo is a piece of his work and there will be another in the future to accompany it. This is also where the name of my blog came from. My tattoo is one of McKinley’s sketches of a fighting geisha  girl = the Tattooed Geisha.

One of the things that I love about Guy McKinley’s art is that it is always evolving while keeping his signature quite strong. Here are a few images to wet your taste buds.

To view more of Guy McKinley, click here.

1140693655_f

4222580582_e3b455f62b guy_mckinley_ink Guy-Mckinley-6 guy-mckinley-e1290127302731 guy-mckinley-of-column-arts-agency-captain-america GuyMckinley_4 large

rabbit_mckinley

robogirl8

GuyMckinley

Images via:
grahamkinross.blogspot.com
artisreligion.competshopboxstudio.com
weheartit.com
stylesavvy.wordpress.com
www.flickr.com
www.columnartsagency.co.uk
www.allcreativz.comguerilla-embroidery.blogspot.com
dailydujour.com

