Tattooing Trees

My husband and I named both our children after trees. This was done unintentionally as our daughter is named after our favourite tv character of all time (Willow) and we just liked the name Ash. Needless to say, they are both trees, and so when thinking about tattoo’s that I would get to represent them I thought I could get a Willow and an Ash tree (I don’t like the idea of names on my body). Here are some images that I have found along my search for the perfect union of Ash & Willow.

©Uchujin-Adrian-Storey_2011_04_23_7443

tumblr_n221f73B6g1tro6k5o1_500

1-13

3363-cute-tree-fashion-style_large

Aspen-Tree-Tattoo

calf-tattoo

heart-roots-tree-tattoo

Peace_Tree_Tattoo

sidetreetattoo-1

the-giving-tree-tattoo

thumb

tree_tattoo_12

Tree-Tattoo-for-Women

Tree-Tattoo-on-Back-for-Women

Photo’s via
tattoomaniacofficial.blogspot.com
bestsoylatte.blogspot.com
weheartit.com
blog.uchujin.co.uk
creativefan.com
www.tattoomenow.com
www.choosingtattoos.net
99tattoodesigns.net
www.tattooset.com
www.worldsstyle.com
pinkfashionz.com
inkarttattoos.com
www.tattoodesigns24.com
Tumblr.com

