Braided

Braided hairstyles were seen all through fashion week on all continents and they have filtered down to the masses with force. I love myself a good braid, especially while growing out my fringe. You know when it’s too long to be worn as a fringe but too short to act like it’s part of the rest of your hair? Well anyway I found that braiding my fringe was the best way to hide the horrors of a fringe too long. And now I have the Braid bug and have moved on from just the fringe braids to the other sorts as well. Here are some ideas for you hair to if you dig a good braid. 🙂

2934b01108392ff68f79d6214c4eabed

Rainbowbraids-1

braided-mohawk-hairstyles-2014-3

cb7daeb61bdccf777387fa976a9224d5

Gorgeous-Braided-Hairstyles-for-Girls-1 Gorgeous-Braided-Hairstyles-for-Girls-3 Gorgeous-Braided-Hairstyles-for-Girls-13 Gorgeous-Braided-Hairstyles-for-Girls-17 Gorgeous-Braided-Hairstyles-for-Girls-20 Gorgeous-Braided-Hairstyles-for-Girls-22

mcx-beauty-nicole-miller-hair-lgn

mcx-beauty-Walker-nyfw-ss14-lgn

mcx-minkoff-hair-lgn Super-easy-fishtail-braid-tutorial-

Photo’s via
Hairstyles weekly.com
beautifulpaper.tumblr.com
Marie Claire.com
dailyhairstyles.net

