Creepers, are they the shoes for you?

It’s Autumn here in Australia and finally it is starting to get a little colder, in which I mean it’s in the low range 20’s 😉 and I need to sort out my winter wardrobe. I’m in search of a pair of funky black flats that I can wear to work and around (as heels are out after a scooter accident), so where do I start? My criteria was black, ultra funky and laced, maybe platforms (as I’m a shorty) and Creepers fell right in to that category.

From what I can tell people are either for creepers or against, there is no in-between. So which are you? I think I’m a Creepers gal, I love a little off beat shoe with heaps of personality. All I have to do now is find a pair that is available in my size…

creeper-bling-3___2_

Available at Shuzee.com

Creeper-104-bpu

Available at Immoral Fashion.com

Qloudpatentcreeper

Available at Dolls Kill

Hellykittymondpcreeper

Available at Dolls Kill

Clearstingerscreeper

Available at Dolls Kill

Creeper-113-bwpu

Available at Uturn Utopia

WingtipCreepers

Available at Dolls Kill

