Romance was Born Exhibition

Today was my last chance to go and view the Romance was Born exhibition at Carriage Works in Sydney, it was also a great excuse for a catch up with a close friend and some quiet time as well.

Romance was Born never fail to disappoint as they carry out their vision with clarity and precision. Their exhibition pieces were inspired by the morning after, the different shapes and shapes, like looking through a kaleidoscope. I have to say they are my biggest fashion crush. As usual I cannot wait to see what their next lot of creations will be.

The exhibition at Carriage Works has it’s final day tomorrow.

(Sorry about the photo quality, I forgot my camera and had to opt for my iphone camera).

Romance-was-born-the-tattooed-geisha-1

Romance-was-born-the-tattooed-geisha-2

Romance-was-born-the-tattooed-geisha-3

Romance-was-born-the-tattooed-geisha-4

Romance-was-born-the-tattooed-geisha-5

Romance-was-born-the-tattooed-geisha-6

Romance-was-born-the-tattooed-geisha-7

Romance-was-born-the-tattooed-geisha-8

Romance-was-born-the-tattooed-geisha-9

Romance-was-born-the-tattooed-geisha-10

Romance-was-born-the-tattooed-geisha-11

