Sascha Unisex

Russian Tattooist Sascha Unisex’s geometric watercolour style has me sold. I’m seriously considering Russia to be my next holiday destination just so I can be tattooed by her. I LOVE HER STYLE!!

These are HOT!

You can follow Sascha on the below links:
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Sascha-Unisex-tattoo-the-tattooed-geisha-1

Sascha-Unisex-tattoo-the-tattooed-geisha-2

Sascha-Unisex-tattoo-the-tattooed-geisha-3

Sascha-Unisex-tattoo-the-tattooed-geisha-4

Sascha-Unisex-tattoo-the-tattooed-geisha-5

Sascha-Unisex-tattoo-the-tattooed-geisha-6

Sascha-Unisex-tattoo-the-tattooed-geisha-7

Sascha-Unisex-tattoo-the-tattooed-geisha-8

Sascha-Unisex-tattoo-the-tattooed-geisha-9

Sascha-Unisex-tattoo-the-tattooed-geisha-10

Sascha-Unisex-tattoo-the-tattooed-geisha-11

Sascha-Unisex-tattoo-the-tattooed-geisha-12

Images via Sascha’s Facebook page.

 

