Blonde Angel

You either love or hate Miley, I think she’s just your average 20-something, I know when I was in my twenties I did what I wanted and said what I wanted. She just has a bigger audience than a small group of friends. Anyway, I think these images are stunning!!

As seen in Vogue Germany March 2014

Model: Miley Cyrus,
Photographer: Mario Testino,
Stylist: Carlyne Cerf De Dudzeele,
Hair: Oribe,
Makeup: Yadim.

Miley-Cyrus-Mario-Testino-Vogue-Germany-1

Miley-Cyrus-Mario-Testino-Vogue-Germany-2

Miley-Cyrus-Mario-Testino-Vogue-Germany-3

Miley-Cyrus-Mario-Testino-Vogue-Germany-4

Miley-Cyrus-Mario-Testino-Vogue-Germany-5

Miley-Cyrus-Mario-Testino-Vogue-Germany-6

Miley-Cyrus-Mario-Testino-Vogue-Germany-7

Miley-Cyrus-Mario-Testino-Vogue-Germany-8

Images Via A Stairway to Fashion

