Supernova!

Getting to Supernova (Sydney) early is the only way to do it. I was helping a friend yesterday with her stall for a couple of hours & when I went out the doors to get us a cuppa at 10.30am I nearly died at the 4 tier lane that lay ahead of me. It took me about 5 minutes just to cut through it to get to the other side! Needless to say I was glad that I helped out yesterday rather than be a regular punter & had to line up in THAT line.

Anyway, Supernova didn’t fail to disappoint, here are some shots from yesterday.

 Ash & Ironman
Captain America (my favourite – it’s my son 😉 ) & Ironman

IMGP2825COLSML
Mel Schwarz

IMGP2826COLSML
Optimus Prime

IMGP2830COLSML
Gollum & friend

IMGP2832COLSML
Loki

IMGP2840COLSML
Daphne & Friend

IMGP2841COLSML
Buzz Lightyear

IMGP2842COLSMl
Jabba the Hut

IMGP2844COLSML
Boys of Silence from Bioshock Infinity

IMGP2846COLSML
Thor & Friend

IMGP2847COLSMLDaenerys Targaryen

IMGP2849COLSML
There’s Wally & the Swedish Chef

IMGP2850COLSML
Chest Bursters influenced by “Alien”

IMGP2851COLSMLRC from Transformers

