I want Candy

As seen In Vogue Australia May 2011

Photographer: Kai Z Feng
Model: Julia Nobis
Stylist: Naomi Smith

I want Candy Vogue Australia Fashion Editorial Love May 2011 Issue outfit inspiration photoshoot magazine 1 I want Candy Vogue Australia Fashion Editorial Love May 2011 Issue outfit inspiration photoshoot magazine 2 I want Candy Vogue Australia Fashion Editorial Love May 2011 Issue outfit inspiration photoshoot magazine 3 I want Candy Vogue Australia Fashion Editorial Love May 2011 Issue outfit inspiration photoshoot magazine 4 I want Candy Vogue Australia Fashion Editorial Love May 2011 Issue outfit inspiration photoshoot magazine 5 I want Candy Vogue Australia Fashion Editorial Love May 2011 Issue outfit inspiration photoshoot magazine 6

Images Via The Fashion Dealer

