Men’s Fashion Week Spring 2015

This week in Men’s Spring Fashion for 2015 …..

For me, personally, I like men to look like men. I like them to dress in a way that accentuates their best features, shoulders, arms and so on, but when I look through the collections from fashion week for Spring 2015 I don’t see much of that. I see a lot of looks that are more feminine than masculine, I see the clothes wearing the man not the man wearing the clothes. Do you know what I mean? I wanna be able to look through the collections and grab my hubby and try to convince him to be a bit daring and try that look but so far I’ve seen nothing that would make me want to do that. I did find a few pieces (not the whole looks) that I liked (husband not convinced), and they are below.

Alexander_Wang_015_1366.450x675
Alexander Wang

Drie-Van-Noten
Dries Van Noten

Damir_Doma_019_1366.450x675
Damir Doma

Louis_Vuitton
Louis Vuitton

Issey Miyake
Issey Miyake

Haider-Ackermann
Haider Ackermann

Images Via Style.com

