Feather Tattoo’s

One of my favourite posts. Feather tattoo’s = ❤

thetattooedgeisha

After my visit to the Tattoo Expo in Sydney on the weekend, I can’t stop thinking about tattoo’s so I thought I would share my discoveries and my journey to find inspiration for some new ones of my own. This Thursday’s findings are Feathers, if you have seen some great ones please post the links below and share the love 🙂

beautiful_feather_birds-www.inspiringtattoos.com

birds-flying-and-feather-tattoos-www.tattoostime.com

feather_tattoo-www.favething.com

Feather-Tattoo-Designs-www.tattooeasily.com

Feather-Tattoo-www.infinitytattoodesigns.com

feather-Tattoos-by-Robert-Witczuk-www.robertwitczuk.com

Feather-Tattoos-www.tattoos20.com

Feather-www.feather-tattoo-designs.com

perfect-feather-tattoo-design-www.tattoobite.com

Photo’s via:
Inspiring tattoos
Tattoos Time
Fave thing
Tattoo Easily
Infinity Tattoo Designs
Robert Witczuk
Tattoos 20
Feather Tattoo Designs
Tattoo Bite

View original post

