Audrey Kawasaki Tattoo’s

I love the art works of Audrey Kawasaki, I’ve even thought about tattooing one somewhere on my body and just when I think I’ve found one that I would get along comes another one that I like better. So i’m not going to because I just can’t decide which one to get but there are many people that have found their perfect one & had it transferred to their bodies permanently. Here are a few.

audrey_arm

Audrey_Kawasaki_by_GabbyTattoo

audrey_progress

audrey-kawasaki-tattoo-skellevision-ndauv-46656

Eveann Kawasaki underarm1(web)

Tattoos-Design-Audrey-Kawasaki-Paintings

tumblr_m2yzy1oM1T1qkfwf2o1_500

tumblr_mi0ikoslpW1qcfyhvo1_500

tumblr_muc1suboXS1qat487o1_500

Images Via:

www.ideafixa.com

pancakespeedy.tumblr.com

fuckyeahaudreykawasaki.tumblr.com

www.listtattoo.com

crowdedteeth.blogspot.com

www.findembassy.org

www.hollyazzara.com

gabbytattoo.deviantart.com

