Warby Parker Half Decade Celebrations.

This blog piece is not like my others.

I was approached by Warby Parker to help get the word out about their half decade celebrations & you probably all know by now that I only blog about things that I love & their “Buy a Pair, Give a Pair” policy is wonderful. Not only do they make an impact on communities in developing countries they also have amazing taste when it comes to glasses. With their half decade celebrations comes a new range of glasses in their signature hue, blue.

When I buy a new pair of reading glasses I have my wardrobe memorised & think about how I would style myself with my new specs. So when I glimpsed the new frames from Warby Parker I knew the first thing I would do is find the perfect outfit to go with each style. With Spring in the not to distant future for the USA where Warby Parker are based I browsed the interwebs looking at the latest designs to hit the runway for Spring 2015 to complete the looks.

I can honestly say it is hard to pick a favourite frame in their new collection but I think the Huxley is the winner … or maybe the Wilhoughby … or …

Available February 12 Online and In Stores; Starting at $95

Colonel Monocle

Wiloughby

Roosevelt

Huxley

Fillmore

Nedwin

.

Check out the Warby Parker family below kicking off their celebrations!

Warby_Parker_Half-Decade_Collection_1 Warby_Parker_Half-Decade_Collection_2 Warby_Parker_Half-Decade_Collection_3 Warby_Parker_Half-Decade_Collection_4 Warby_Parker_Half-Decade_Collection_5 Warby_Parker_Half-Decade_Collection_6 Warby_Parker_Half-Decade_Collection_7 Warby_Parker_Half-Decade_Collection_8

Fashion images Via Style.com

Glasses images courtesy of Warby Parker

