Sparkly Bling Nails

Looking through Pinterest last night I can across so many great (and truly horrible) glittered, bling nails. The only time I have worn glittered nails was back in my 20’s and discovered last night that I still own my selection of glitter nail polishes, I think I may need to paint my nails tonight. I’m not going to try and be tricky this time, just plain, clean nails. If you want to see beautiful nails that are a little more arty and executed wonderfully, head over to CraftyNail’s blog :
http://www.craftynail.com/2014/01/02/snowfetti-sandwich/

(Photo’s all sourced from Pinterest).
http://www.pinterest.com/Tattooedgeisha/nail-art/

Aqua stripes glitter nails www.pinterest.com

Black gold glitter nails www.pose.com

Black silver glitter nails stripes www.pinterest.com

Black silver glitter nails www.pinterest.com

Gold finger glitter nails www.pinterest.com

gold leaf black clear glitter nails www.pinterest.com

pink stripe glitter nails b_w www.pinterest.com

White gold glitter nails www.botanicnails.com

White sparkly glitter nails www.pinterest.com

www.fashionindie.com bling toenails red